The Single Mom and the Orc
The Single Mom and the Orc
Fairhaven Falls - Book 4

This page may contain affiliate links.

Release Date:June 11, 2024
Duration:3 hr, 53 min

Her grumpy orc is going to hammer his way into her heart!

When Pippa finds herself in Fairhaven Falls with empty pockets and a brand new baby, she’s thrilled when a sweet—and slightly scary—old lady offers her a job and a place to live. Their new home isn’t much, but it offers a desperately needed shelter. Then, her grumpy orc neighbor comes charging into their lives. She should be wary of the huge male, but when she watches him handling his hammer, fear is the last thing she feels. And when he cradles her daughter so tenderly against that big muscular chest? Her heart isn't the only thing melting! Trogar likes his own company just fine, thank you very much. When his grandmother insists he helps out his new neighbor, he reluctantly agrees. But the more time he spends with the curvy human and her adorable daughter, the more he wants to claim them both as his own. When Pippa’s past catches up with her, can Trogar keep her and her daughter safe? And when the dust settles, will he have a new family—or the solitary life he no longer wants? The Single Mom and the Orc_ is a sweet and steamy monster romance. It is book four in the Fairhaven Falls series and part of the Sweet Monster Treats collection. Each book is a standalone, containing its own Happily Ever After, and they can be listened to in any order. _

More From This SeriesSee All >
Fireworks for My Dragon Boss
Trouble for My Troll
Cupcakes for My Orc Enemy
More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
A Billionaire's Weakness 3
A Burning Throne
A Pucking Wrong Christmas
A Wolf in the Garden
Baby Llama Drama
Broken Player
Falling in Love with the Moth Faerie Prince

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers