Theirs Ever After
Theirs Ever After
Twisted Hearts - Book 2

This page may contain affiliate links.

Release Date:March 28, 2023
Format:Single Narration
Duration:7 hr, 11 min

Sometimes happily ever after isn’t all it’s cracked up to be…

Theo Fitzcharles thought he’d put the worst behind him when he became King of Thalania and named his two lovers, Meg Sanders and Galen Mikos, as his Consorts. Unfortunately, the realities of running a country have worn on all of them, individually and as a triad. Theo has every intention of making things right, but first he has to deal with an old enemy who’s closer than anyone could have dreamed.

Meg never wanted to be a princess. Now that Meg’s one of two Consorts to the King of Thalania, every time she turns around, she’s making mistakes and struggling not to screw up the careful political maneuvering required for her new position. But her struggles with the new position are the least of her worries she’s attacked in the palace. Now her life’s in danger.

Theo, Galen, and Meg must race to identify her attacker and neutralize them before they can make another attempt to hurt her. There’s plenty of people who want Meg out of the palace—and at least one isn’t picky about whether she’s breathing or not when she goes.

In _Theirs Ever After _you’ll find: royal romance, bodyguard romance, MMF romance, navigation of a happily-ever-after, and a sword-cross guarantee.

More From This SeriesSee All >
Her Vengeful Embrace
His Tormented Heart
Her Rival's Touch
His Forbidden Desire
Forever Theirs
More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Call It What You Want
Crown of Earth and Sky
Hooking the Captain
Into Their Woods
Now You're Mine
Pearls of Salt and Sacrifice
Sadie and the Bad Boy Billionaire

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers