This page may contain affiliate links.

Release Date:June 18, 2019
Duration:5 hr, 58 min

A full-cast performance of a thrilling new episode in the New York Times best-selling Expeditionary Force series.

After the latest mission of the starship Flying Dutchman, Earth is safe not just for a year, but for hundreds of years. The ship’s weary crew wonders what they will do with their lives in peacetime, but the enemy has other plans, and there is danger on the Homefront. Starring Zachary Quinto, R.C. Bray, Kate Mulgrew, Robert Picardo, and everyone's favorite AI, Skippy the Magnificent, alongside a full cast. Includes plenty of pew-pew-pew, original sound composition, and maybe some singing by R.C. Bray. Produced by Odd Origin Media and Dagaz Media Executive Producer Greg Lawrence   Story by Craig Alanson Script by Craig Alanson and Jack Bowman Talent Director William Dufris Sound Director Fred Greenhalgh Associate Producer Casey Turner Dialogue edited by Jack Bowman Sound design by Jamie Mahaffey/The Mix Room and O'Shea Creative Media   Music by Jeroen Grommen  Check out exclusive bonus content at homefrontaudio.com.   Full cast includes: Zachary Quinto, R.C. Bray, Kate Mulgrew, Robert Picardo, Peter Berkrot, Kym Dakin, Bill Dufris, Corey Gagne, Nimo Gandhi, Emily Grotz, Dalton S. Kimball, Austin Ku, Daniel Logan, John Dalton Logan, PJ Ochlan, Lisa Renee Pitts, Christopher Price, Michael Rafkin, Lisa Stathoplos, Casey Turner, Jennywren Walker, Marjolaine Whittlesey, Ashanti Williams, Jonathan Woodward, and Collin Young.

More From This SeriesSee All >
Task Force Hammer
Failure Mode
Match Game
Critical Mass
More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Alpha Physics Omnibus: Part Two
Heavy Is the Crown
Task Unit Prime
The Immortal
The Privateer
Throne World
World Undone
Legend of the Arch Magus: Publisher's Pack 6
Twin Flame

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers