The Changing Lives of Joe Hart
The Changing Lives of Joe Hart
Middle Falls Time Travel - Book 6

This page may contain affiliate links.

Release Date:November 27, 2018
Format:Single Narration
Duration:6 hr, 31 min

Before Joe Hart can stop the murder of John Lennon, he must die himself.

When Joe Hart dies after leading a wasted life, he chooses to use his second chance to make the world better. Even when he thinks he knows what is coming, changing the past is difficult. What would you do, if you could do it all again? Includes a special bonus note read by the author.

More From This SeriesSee All >
The Topsy-Turvy Lives of Hattie Kildare
The Ambitious Lives of Evan Sanderson
The Tumultuous Lives of Karl Strong
Middle Falls Time Travel Omnibus 5
The Anxious Lives of Edwin Miller
The Regretful Life of Richard Bell
A Mutt in Time
The Encore Lives of Effie Edenson
The Heartfelt Life of Max Hartfield
More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Alpha Physics Omnibus: Part Two
Heavy Is the Crown
Task Unit Prime
The Immortal
The Privateer
Throne World
World Undone
Legend of the Arch Magus: Publisher's Pack 6
Twin Flame

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers