The Tribulations of Ned Summers
The Tribulations of Ned Summers
Middle Falls Time Travel - Book 9

This page may contain affiliate links.

Performed By:Chris Ciulla
Release Date:July 2, 2019
Format:Single Narration
Duration:5 hr, 42 min

A young woman is murdered in Middle Falls, Oregon in 1952.

The police never make an arrest, but the town convicts Ned Summers of the crime anyway. He banishes himself to a small house in the woods where he lives alone for the rest of his life.  When he dies, he opens his eyes back in 1952, just a few days before the murder occurred.  Can Ned Summers stop the murder and save his friend?  Includes a special bonus note read by the author.

More From This SeriesSee All >
The Topsy-Turvy Lives of Hattie Kildare
The Ambitious Lives of Evan Sanderson
The Tumultuous Lives of Karl Strong
Middle Falls Time Travel Omnibus 5
The Anxious Lives of Edwin Miller
The Regretful Life of Richard Bell
A Mutt in Time
The Encore Lives of Effie Edenson
The Heartfelt Life of Max Hartfield
More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
The Invisible Colony
Alpha Physics Omnibus: Part Two
Heavy Is the Crown
Task Unit Prime
The Immortal
The Privateer
Throne World
World Undone

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers