Don't Stop Believing: Volume 1
Don't Stop Believing: Volume 1
South Beach Bad Boys - Book 1, 2, 3, 0

This page may contain affiliate links.

Release Date:December 18, 2018
Duration:17 hr, 6 min

I was supposed to keep my hands off her. But I put a baby in her.

If word gets out, both of our careers will be ruined. She decided to leave town, so no one would find out. She thought she should keep it a secret, even from me. But, just like when I took her virginity, I always take what I want and claim what's mine. So I vow to find her, and protect them both. But will the stakes be too high for our love to last? _Don’t Stop Believing _contains books one to three of the South Beach Bad Boys series, plus a bonus novella in which all characters appear. These are stand-alone but connected steamy romances, featuring alpha male athletes in Miami and the forbidden love they find with the curvy ladies who win their hearts. They contain no cliffhangers, no cheating, and a happily-ever-after between each couple who reappear as the books go on, so you can catch up with your favorite characters. Enjoy!

More From This SeriesSee All >
Don't Let Me Go: Volume 2
More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Call It What You Want
Crown of Earth and Sky
Hooking the Captain
Into Their Woods
Now You're Mine
Pearls of Salt and Sacrifice
Sadie and the Bad Boy Billionaire

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers