Runeshield Mage 3
Runeshield Mage 3
Runeshield Mage - Book 3

This page may contain affiliate links.

Performed By:Roger Wayne
Release Date:March 12, 2024
Format:Single Narration
Duration:22 hr, 28 min

The undead have been vanquished. The living are betraying them. The hope for peace is gone.

Theo's purpose in this world has been revealed, and time can't be wasted anymore. Together with Stig, they've traveled to Rootdale, the largest city still standing on Vrasis. They hope to find allies but are thrown into the underground before they have a chance. Now faced with the option of fighting or dying, they have little choice but to take up arms once again. Theo just wants a break, but that option sailed away a long time ago. The only way to go now is forward.

More From This SeriesSee All >
Runeshield Mage 5
Runeshield Mage 4
Runeshield Mage 2
Runeshield Mage 1
More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Alpha Physics Omnibus: Part Two
Arise and Shine
Deadworld Isekai
Dungeon Life 2
Heretical Fishing 2
I Am the GOAT
Rogue Ascension 4
The Child Monster
The Invitation

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers