Desolation Ridge
Desolation Ridge
Maggie Blackthorne - Book 3

This page may contain affiliate links.

Release Date:July 12, 2022
Format:Single Narration
Duration:8 hr, 47 min

When a small town in the Pacific Northwest is rocked by a shocking murder, Maggie Blackthorne hunts a killer still lurking in the surrounding forest.

After a state trooper is killed under mysterious circumstances, Oregon State Police sergeant Maggie Blackthorne is assigned to the case. The investigation takes her to Desolation Ridge in the Umatilla National Forest, where the suspect is reported to be hiding out with a possible hostage. It’s late fall. Daylight is scarce, and there is a fierce chill in the air. To make matters worse, a deadly cougar has been spotted nearby. But as Maggie and her partner Hollis trudge on, uncovering clues and dealing with their own tense past, one thing is clear: Somewhere amongst these towering pines, a murderer is watching them.

More From This SeriesSee All >
Poison Spring
Murderers Creek
Dead Point
More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Her Last Moment
Muddy Murder
River of Dreams
Force of Justice
When the Kingdom Comes
Saving Justice
Ultimate Deceit
The Roman Riddle

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers