The Clinic
The Clinic
BUY NOW:

This page may contain affiliate links.

Release Date:May 2, 2023
Language:English
Format:Single Narration
Duration:11 hr, 26 min

Three women with something to hide. A beauty clinic in a former asylum. One deadly secret.

Jenny: a troubled woman who spent time at the clinic when it was an asylum. Amy: a guest at the clinic who will do anything to transform her body. Rebecca: the doctor who will stop at nothing to make the clinic successful. What happens to them at the clinic will change everything... Discover the clinic's secrets in this absolutely gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Frieda McFadden, Colleen Hoover, and Lucy Clarke. Just don’t go down into the basement.

More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
The Spy Who Hated Me
The Arrangement
The Burning Rooms
Fatal Alliance
Hide Me Away
I Swear to Tell
Unspeakable Magic
Ragnarok
Her Last Moment
Muddy Murder

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers