Exiled Fleet: Publisher's Pack
Exiled Fleet: Publisher's Pack
Series
The Exiled Fleet - Book 1, 2
BUY NOW:

This page may contain affiliate links.

Performed By:Mark Boyett
Release Date:October 10, 2017
Genre:Sci-Fi
Language:English
Format:Single Narration
Duration:14 hr, 43 min

Contains books one and two of the Exiled Fleet series.

Albion Lost, book one: For centuries, the Daegon waited. They plotted. And now they are ready to strike. The core worlds of settled space enjoy a tenuous peace, unaware and ill prepared for the threat building beyond the furthest reaches of humanity. The star kingdom of Albion stands as a shining light of justice and mercy in a harsh galaxy, and they will be the first to suffer the Daegon's fury. Defying his low born status, and despite his self-doubt, Commodore Thomas Gage has risen through the ranks by sheer grit and determination, defending Albion from brutal pirate clans. And when the onslaught comes, Gage and his fleet may be Albion's last hope for freedom. The Long March, book two: Albion burns beneath Daegon rule. Commodore Thomas Gage and his fleet, safeguarding the last of the Albion Royal Family, are on the run. Hunting them, a ruthless Daegon commander will stop at nothing to crush Albion's only remaining free force. To find sanctuary beyond their enemy's reach, the battle-damaged fleet must cut through a hostile and dangerous region of space known as the Kigeli Nebula. But to secure passage, Gage must strike a deal with an old enemy who wants nothing more than to fulfill a vendetta and see the commodore dead. Facing threats ahead, behind and from within, Gage must lead his fleet down the long march to freedom. Exiled Fleet is a new military science-fiction series for fans of Honor Harrington, Earth Alone, and Old Man's War from the author of the best-selling Ember War Saga.

More From This SeriesSee All >
Liberty or Death
The Last Ditch
Exiled Fleet: Publisher's Pack 2
More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Ambassador for Mars
Battle for Kragdon-ah
Slo-Mo
The Knife and the Serpent
Through the Darkness
Void Drifter
Foundations of Glass
Fracture
Full Metal Panic! Volume 5
Mists of Time
Latest Postsinstagram
1801245536919428918012455369194289
1801999554546538518019995545465385
1805244427365082018052444273650820
1802204436218509718022044362185097
1839949160507225018399491605072250

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers