The Pact
The Pact
BUY NOW:

This page may contain affiliate links.

Release Date:November 7, 2023
Language:English
Format:Single Narration
Duration:8 hr, 18 min

We had a pact, and I broke it. That’s why she hates me. That’s why she’s tracked me down. That’s why she wants to make me pay…

Nadia Morgan has everything she ever wanted: a nice house, three wonderful children, and a loving husband. Even running two businesses only adds to her feelings of accomplishment. But she also has a dark secret. Something happened twenty years ago that she’s been trying to forget about ever since. Some things can’t be left in the past… A phone call from an old acquaintance sets off a series of terrible events that lead to tragic consequences for those involved and has Nadia questioning her sanity. As her dark past closes in on her, she must come to terms with what she did and the pact she broke if she wants to survive. Can she keep her family safe, or will her past finally catch up with her? From bestselling author M. I. Hattersley, The Pact is a taut and gripping domestic thriller perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter, Mark Edwards, K.L. Slater, Miranda Rijks, Iain Maitland, and Harlan Coben.

More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
The Spy Who Hated Me
The Arrangement
The Burning Rooms
Fatal Alliance
Hide Me Away
I Swear to Tell
Unspeakable Magic
Ragnarok
Her Last Moment
Muddy Murder

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers