On Twisting Tides
BUY NOW:

This page may contain affiliate links.

Release Date:October 17, 2023
Language:English
Format:Multi-cast
Duration:9 hr, 55 min

Even the calmest waters can become a little… twisted.

The curse is broken, but Katrina is still plagued by the haunting note left behind as a new semester begins in the coastal town of Constantine. And she’s still not sure how to admit to herself that she may never be the same after that night on Valdez’s ship. Meanwhile, Milo adapts to his second chance at life, but the heavy conscience of a pirate's past still weighs on his soul. When Katrina receives another chilling letter, she’s tasked with a burden that will require a journey across the sea… and he’s determined not to let her face it alone. As Milo’s world unravels and Katrina battles newfound inner demons, holding back the ocean’s wrath may prove to be the least of their problems… and the shadows of the past may not be as distant as they seem. On Twisting Tides is the second installment of the From Tormented Tides series, with more romance, seafaring adventure, siren magic, and swashbuckling. Listeners will love this series that combines pirate adventure and romance in a modern-day urban fantasy setting. Perfect for fans of Pirates of the Caribbean, The Little Mermaid, Outlander, and Outer Banks.

More From This SeriesSee All >
From Tormented Tides
More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Awoken
Cataclysm
Dragon Rising 4
Heavenly Chaos
Mandate of Heaven
The Actions of Gods
The Duchy's Necromancer
The Elysean Academy of Darkness and Secrets
Threads of Destiny: Volume 3
Grimoires of London 3

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers