Asher's Fall
BUY NOW:

This page may contain affiliate links.

Release Date:November 28, 2023
Genre:Sci-Fi
Language:English
Format:Single Narration
Duration:11 hr, 56 min

A company of Space Rangers finds itself on the precipice of intergalactic war in a military SF novel perfect for fans of Starship Troopers and the Lost Fleet series.

  Ben Dailey’s Viper Company has one motto: Play hard and fight even harder. The crew is comprised of some of the most elite fighters in the Fleet, though occasionally overconfident and, some might say, obnoxious. So when Dailey is handed down a mysterious, high-security mission that’s ostensibly a search-and-rescue for his once-upon-a-time academy rival turned brother in arms, he’s convinced there’s more to the job than meets the eye.

Soon, the USF Murphy is on its way to the edge of the Void—a mostly unexplored section of space on the outer reaches of the galaxy—to track down what happened to Capt. Rick Bearing and the Asher-5. But as Dailey and his crew discover more and more about the ruined ship they’ve been sent to investigate, they begin to realize there’s something bad happening in the dark reaches of the system. Something alien. Something with potentially catastrophic implications for not just them but all of humanity . . .   Filled with heart-pounding battles, fast-paced wit, and unforgettable characters, and penned by an ex–armed forces leader, Asher’s Fall is the explosive launch of a one-of-a-kind, high-octane military science-fiction series.

More From This SeriesSee All >
The Last Mission
Lost Horizons
More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Alpha Physics Omnibus: Part Two
Heavy Is the Crown
Task Unit Prime
The Immortal
The Privateer
Throne World
World Undone
Flux
Legend of the Arch Magus: Publisher's Pack 6
Twin Flame

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers