This page may contain affiliate links.

Release Date:November 7, 2023
Format:Single Narration
Duration:12 hr, 20 min

The apocalypse is coming, but only a lucky—or perhaps unlucky—few know.

Silas is inducted into the System, becoming the last in a long line of Earth's "forerunners." The rewards are great, but the danger is greater. We are not alone in the universe. The fate of five worlds hangs on how their forerunners perform. Will Silas have what it takes to win Earth a place in the multiverse? Or will Earth become another mining world stripped of all resources and left a barren husk floating in the cosmos? A system-enforced secret, a deadly challenge, and only a year to go. The countdown begins now!

More From This SeriesSee All >
More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Alpha Physics Omnibus: Part Two
Arise and Shine
Deadworld Isekai
Dungeon Life 2
Heretical Fishing 2
I Am the GOAT
Rogue Ascension 4
The Child Monster
The Invitation

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers