Ever Winter
Ever Winter
BUY NOW:

This page may contain affiliate links.

Release Date:January 26, 2021
Genre:Sci-Fi
Language:English
Format:Single Narration
Duration:9 hr, 59 min

Winner of 2021 Voice Arts Award, Audiobook Narration–Science Fiction, narrated by award-winning actor Dan Stevens (Beauty and the Beast, FX's Legion) Ever Winter is a vivid and eloquent story of loss, rehabilitation, and revenge set in a post-apocalyptic ice world.

Far from the savage remnants of humanity, Henry and his family have managed to survive the grip of desolate, perpetual winter on a vast tundra that was once an ocean teeming with life. When the family is discovered, their peaceful existence is shattered and their lives changed forever.   Henry's siblings are kidnapped, leaving him alone in the ruins of their home. Broken, altered, and tormented by all that has befallen him, he is driven to wreak vengeance upon those who assume him dead...by any means necessary. Fans of Cormac McCarthy's The Road or Emily St. John Mandel's Station Eleven will enjoy the raw, emotional pull of debut author Peter Hackshaw's writing.

Ever Winter - Trailer
More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
The End of the Trucking World
The Fall of Earth
Time Lost
Wartorn Stars
Omega
The Invisible Colony
Alpha Physics Omnibus: Part Two
Heavy Is the Crown
Task Unit Prime
The Immortal

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers