Kingdom of Claw
Kingdom of Claw
The Ashen Series - Book 2

This page may contain affiliate links.

Performed By:Islay Jacobs
Release Date:July 9, 2024
Format:Single Narration
Duration:24 hr, 47 min

Silla Nordvig survived the Road of Bones.

In the aftermath of her journey, her dreams of a simple life have been shattered. Beaten, betrayed, and reeling from the revelation of her true name, she flees Kopa with Reynir Galtung, the ruthless leader of the Bloodaxe Crew. Silla soon discovers Rey has been keeping secrets of his own, and they're forced into hiding together. Stuck in a shield-home with the murderous man she thought she knew, Silla forms a new plan: master the magic flowing through her veins to save her sister. But before she can do that, Silla must face her most formidable opponent yet—her inner demons. Saga Volsik has nothing to lose. They’ve murdered her family, stolen her throne, and now, they expect her to marry their son. When she discovers her foster mother has been keeping the biggest secret of all, everything changes. Saga’s goal: dismantle Queen Signe’s plans piece by piece. The only problem? The handsome Zagadkian dignitary who knows far too many of her secrets. Meanwhile, dark threads continue to weave themselves through Íseldur as magic long thought dead begins to wake. In this follow-up to The Road of Bones, both women will need to find the strength to step into their destiny and stop chaos from sweeping across the land. Return to the Kingdom of Íseldur, where enemies become lovers, and dark secrets hide around each corner. This installment digs deeper into Íseldur’s forbidden magic and the simmering attraction growing between two unlikely couples.

More From This SeriesSee All >
The Road of Bones
More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
A Lord of Snow and Greed
Autopsy of a Fairytale
Cinderella Is Faking It
Come Here and Kiss Me
Don't Cry Over Spilled MILF
Flirting with Disaster
For the Love of Kane
Her Grace
Ice Cold Player

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers