The Many Short Lives of Charles Waters
The Many Short Lives of Charles Waters
Middle Falls Time Travel - Book 12

This page may contain affiliate links.

Release Date:June 30, 2020
Format:Single Narration
Duration:7 hr, 13 min

Charles Waters has 30 days to live. Those days pass in a blur and he dies a quiet, unnoticed death.

He opens his eyes back in the doctor's office as he is told, "I'm sorry to say, but you have 30 days to live."  Thus begins The Many Short Lives of Charles Waters, who has to live the same 30 days over and over while he finds out what it is to be alive.  The Many Short Lives of Charles Waters is the 12th book in the Middle Falls Time Travel series. Like all Middle Falls books, it is a standalone novel. These can be listened to in any order.  Includes a special bonus note read by the author.

More From This SeriesSee All >
The Topsy-Turvy Lives of Hattie Kildare
The Ambitious Lives of Evan Sanderson
The Tumultuous Lives of Karl Strong
Middle Falls Time Travel Omnibus 5
The Anxious Lives of Edwin Miller
The Regretful Life of Richard Bell
A Mutt in Time
The Encore Lives of Effie Edenson
The Heartfelt Life of Max Hartfield
More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Alpha Physics Omnibus: Part Two
Heavy Is the Crown
Task Unit Prime
The Immortal
The Privateer
Throne World
World Undone
Legend of the Arch Magus: Publisher's Pack 6
Twin Flame

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers