Rebels of Sandland

Titles From This Series
Renegade Hearts
Tortured Souls
Fractured Minds
Reckless Lies
Release Date:September 27, 2022
Series Duration:37 hr, 48 min

They are the boys your mother always warned you about. They’re every parent’s worst nightmare.

Arrogant, cocky and self-assured. They used the town of Sandland like it was their own personal playground. They didn’t follow the rules; they made their own. Most girls were drawn to them like a moth to a flame, but Emily Winters wasn’t like most girls. A politician’s daughter. A good girl with morals and principles. She represented everything they despised. The only problem was she lived her life in a perfectly orchestrated smokescreen, and where there’s smoke, there’s usually fire. They wanted to expose her for what she was; a pretty little liar hiding the ugliest truths. But when the truth comes out and lies are exposed, who will be the one to eventually crash and burn? _Renegade Hearts _is a new adult romance that contains situations of a violent and sexual nature. It is intended for mature listeners.

More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
A Lord of Snow and Greed
Autopsy of a Fairytale
Cinderella Is Faking It
Come Here and Kiss Me
Don't Cry Over Spilled MILF
Flirting with Disaster
For the Love of Kane
Her Grace
Ice Cold Player

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers