Landmark Mountain

Titles From This Series
Release Date:October 31, 2023
Series Duration:44 hr, 44 min

He's the hottest man I've ever seen, someone I can't forget. So it hurts when I find out I've slept with the enemy.

As a list maker and a rule follower, the last thing I planned on one of the worst days of my life was to fall into bed with a guy who literally charmed the clothes right off of me. With him, I felt safe to lay my sadness down for the night and embrace a stranger. Little did I know, that hot, gorgeous man would be Jamison Ledger, the one who has taken everything I’ve ever wanted—my legacy, my happiness, and what I’ve worked my whole life to attain. While I am trying to sabotage his success, everyone in our small town is falling in love with the sexy new lodge owner. And I am trying my hardest not to. There’s a fine line between love and hate, and Jamison Ledger is blurring that line. He might have given me a night I’ll never forget, but I can’t forgive the man who stole my entire future. Unforgettable is book one in the Landmark Mountain series. Each book can be enjoyed as a standalone.

More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Call It What You Want
Crown of Earth and Sky
Hooking the Captain
Into Their Woods
Now You're Mine
Pearls of Salt and Sacrifice
Sadie and the Bad Boy Billionaire

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers