Curse of the Dragons

Titles From This Series
Kingdom of Flames & Flowers
Kingdom of Ash & Bones
Release Date:March 12, 2024
Format:Single Narration
Series Duration:12 hr, 32 min

I’ve lived in the mud quarter my entire life, watching as the fireguards came every five years to select the prettiest girls to go to the Seat to start new lives.

They get it all: husbands, houses without a speck of dirt, and enough food that hunger wasn’t a constant pain in your belly. This year, it’s my turn. The dragon that forces our kingdom to cower under our magnificent dome and hide behind stone walls hasn’t shown any signs of leaving. A mud girl has no business succeeding in the queen's game, but when I do, she tries to execute me by throwing me into the dragon's path. But you know what was more shocking? When the dragon transforms into a man and kisses me. Kingdom of Flames & Flowers is a why-choose, dragon-shifter fantasy romance intended for mature listeners.

More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Dealing with Mapinguari and Dogged Engineers
Night Tricks
The Throne of the North
The Villainess Is an SS+ Rank Adventurer 4
A Lord of Snow and Greed
Dungeon Life 2
Gilded Blood
Mob Sorcery 2
Painting the Mists: Volume 2

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers