Hart's Ridge

Titles From This Series
Hart's Ridge
Lucy in the Sky
In My Life
Borrowed Time
Instant Karma
Nobody Told Me
Hello Goodbye
Starting Over
Performed By:Mare Trevathan
Release Date:July 11, 2023
Format:Single Narration
Series Duration:59 hr, 37 min

In the quaint town of Hart's Ridge, Deputy Taylor Gray is a force to be reckoned with.

From clawing her way out of poverty and foster care to achieving her dream of being in law enforcement, Taylor is determined to make a difference in her community. When a five-year-old girl named Molly walks into a gas station alone and barely speaking, Taylor's determination is put to the test. As she delves deeper into the investigation, Taylor discovers that even the most idyllic towns have their secrets. But this time, the stakes are higher than ever before. With a true crime element woven into the narrative, the search for Molly's missing mother becomes a race against time to stop a predator before it's too late. As Taylor navigates the twists and turns of the case, she also grapples with her role as the unofficial caretaker of her fractured family. With a heavy burden on her shoulders, she'll stop at nothing to piece them back together and find justice for those who can't speak for themselves. Join Kay Bratt in Hart's Ridge, the first book in a thrilling new small-town mystery series that will leave you on the edge of your seat. With a compelling blend of heart and suspense, this standalone novel is a must-read for fans of Robyn Carr and Melinda Leigh. True to her reputation as an international best-selling author of Wish Me Home and True To Me, Kay Bratt delivers a captivating tale that will keep you guessing until the very end.

More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
The Spy Who Hated Me
The Arrangement
The Burning Rooms
Fatal Alliance
Hide Me Away
I Swear to Tell
Unspeakable Magic
Her Last Moment
Muddy Murder

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers