Rapture and Ruin
BUY NOW:

This page may contain affiliate links.

Release Date:July 23, 2024
Genre:Romance
Language:English
Format:Multi-cast
Duration:6 hr, 43 min

On my first night on the job, I manage to sleep with my boss and get fired all in one go. Just when I think things can't get any worse, they do.

A desperate attempt to pay tuition so I can graduate college is the only reason I took this job. When I accidentally spill a bottle of expensive tequila on Jovan Aguilar, I have no idea he's the one who owns the elite Miami nightclub—a fact he doesn't reveal until the morning after I end up in his bed. That is right before he fires me from the club, telling me I make a shit bottle girl. He has something else in mind for me to pay off my debt, though. Something far worse than I ever could have imagined. Because it turns out that Jovian's club is just a front for how he really makes a living: as a Columbian cartel boss. Now, working for him as a server for his clandestine meetings, I get a peek behind the curtains at some of the most notorious criminal enterprises in the world... and just how ruthless and terrifying the man who's still my boss can be. That's not why I keep landing in his bed, but when two pink little lines stare back at me a few weeks later, I know I'm in a world of trouble. And the only one I can turn to is also my biggest threat: Jovan himself. Rapture and Ruin_ is a dark mafia romance you’ll fall head over heels for. Ideal for fans of Nicole Fox, Naomi West, and BB Hamel. This sizzling enemies-to-lovers mafia romance now has no cheating, no cliffhanger, and a guaranteed HEA. _

More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
A Billionaire's Weakness 3
A Burning Throne
A Pucking Wrong Christmas
A Wolf in the Garden
Baby Llama Drama
Broken Player
DragonSeer
Exiled
Falling in Love with the Moth Faerie Prince
Hardball

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers