Through Fire and Shadow
Through Fire and Shadow
The Forged and the Fallen - Book 2

This page may contain affiliate links.

Performed By:Ben Farrow
Release Date:July 30, 2024
Format:Single Narration
Duration:17 hr, 7 min

Kingdoms burn. Heroes soar.

At the decimated outpost of Nevergrace, Cyran Orendain and his companions stand watch. They search for the Dragon Queen's remains while awaiting the full onslaught of Murgare's retaliation. But some of their own turn against them, and a village is ravaged by whatever lurks in the woods. With the young lady of the Never by her side, Cyran's sister Jaslin arrives at the king's city of Galvenstone to answer a summons. She will find the answers to the queen's murder and the darkness lurking beneath the streets, no matter what—or who—stands in her way. Meanwhile, Pravon the dragon thief follows the unpredictable dragon assassin across the lands of Cimeren, hunting down emissaries who seek to bring peace to the kingdoms. For only one path can stop the coming war, and they will ensure this path is never found. Only those at Nevergrace sense the coming dangers—that which stalks the far side of the Lake on Fire and that which prowls within the forest. The growing shadows will consume all of the kingdoms and cover the lands in blood and dragon fire.

More From This SeriesSee All >
Through Blood and Dragons
More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
A Lord of Snow and Greed
Dungeon Life 2
Gilded Blood
Mob Sorcery 2
Painting the Mists: Volume 2
The Last Sanctifier
The Skin Stealer's Son
Tower of Blood and Flame
Confluence of Fates

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers