After the Silence
After the Silence
Lights Out - Book 1

This page may contain affiliate links.

Performed By:Kevin Kemp
Release Date:March 15, 2022
Format:Single Narration
Duration:9 hr, 32 min

In a world reliant on technology, the bright flashes in the sky were just the beginning.

With the power gone, the UK falls into a state of panic.

The ensuing anarchy is simply the warm-up act.

Shaun Taylor is stranded far from home, far from a broken family he needs to make whole again, and he will do whatever it takes to get back to them.

What would you do to get home?

What would you do if the lights went out?

From the bestselling author of After It Happened and Toy Soldiers, comes a new UK post-apocalyptic series

More From This SeriesSee All >
After the Sickness
After the Noise
More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
The Invisible Colony
Alpha Physics Omnibus: Part Two
Heavy Is the Crown
Task Unit Prime
The Immortal
The Privateer
Throne World
World Undone

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers