After the Noise
After the Noise
Lights Out - Book 2

This page may contain affiliate links.

Performed By:Kevin Kemp
Release Date:May 10, 2022
Format:Single Narration
Duration:9 hr, 31 min

In the aftermath of the destruction, Shaun finds himself trapped by the winter.

With little other choice, he joins a group of survivors doing the best they can.  His idea of "best" isn’t always shared by the group, though. But before the weather breaks, when he wants to resume his journey, they all face conflict.

Miles away, doing the best that she can, Abbie is adapting to life without power; her own situation is far from ideal.

After the sound of the falling bombs fade, as the dark world they live in tries to recover, they have to find a way to adapt to their new reality.

More From This SeriesSee All >
After the Sickness
After the Silence
More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
The Invisible Colony
Alpha Physics Omnibus: Part Two
Heavy Is the Crown
Task Unit Prime
The Immortal
The Privateer
Throne World
World Undone

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers