The Import

This page may contain affiliate links.

Performed By:Jay Snyder
Release Date:August 25, 2020
Format:Single Narration
Duration:10 hr, 1 min

Some skills you never lose. Killing is one of them.

Matthew Riker keeps to himself, doesn't cause trouble, and never talks about his past. But after a chance encounter with a woman and a small child on the run, Riker will have to make a choice: use his hard-won skills to protect two innocent victims, or stay in the safety of his quiet life. What follows is an adrenaline-soaked thrill ride that will take Riker on a cross-country chase, through the seedy underbelly of a New York criminal empire, and into the darkest places of the human heart. Fans of John Wick, Jack Reacher, and Jason Bourne...get ready to meet Matthew Riker. Includes a bonus novella from the Matthew Riker series, No Loose Ends.

More From This SeriesSee All >
Fatal Alliance
Relentless Pursuit
Long Way Home
Ghost Agent
More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Celtic Clue
The Spy Who Hated Me
The Arrangement
The Burning Rooms
Fatal Alliance
Hide Me Away
I Swear to Tell
Unspeakable Magic

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers