This page may contain affiliate links.

Release Date:July 30, 2024
Format:Single Narration
Duration:16 hr, 34 min

Hal and his Beast have been sundered in two.

Done with sacrifices, Hal seeks greater monster powers and delves into the ancient magic of his world. With his wounds healing, his strength grows tremendously, opening up a new evolution of bonecrafting. To reforge his eldritch body, Besal, Hal’s Beast, ventures into the depths of the Fathomway dungeons, chasing after the source of the land’s corruption. The impending wrath of the Shiverglades’ tribes looms over Brightsong. Though they fight on distant battlefields, Hal and Besal must work together for a chance to save their settlement from fated destruction.

More From This SeriesSee All >
Tower of Blight
Mist Wardens
Exiled Lands
Mark of the Founder
More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Alpha Physics Omnibus: Part Two
Arise and Shine
Deadworld Isekai
Dungeon Life 2
Heretical Fishing 2
I Am the GOAT
Rogue Ascension 4
The Child Monster
The Invitation

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers