Sabre Security

Titles From This Series
Corpse Roads
Skeletal Hearts
Hollow Veins
Release Date:August 1, 2023
Series Duration:37 hr, 25 min

In therapy, they tell you to use your senses.

List the things you know: Sermons recited with malice. A blood-soaked ritual. The sting of tears and gasping sobs of the dying. Rotting flesh. I grew up in a cage, tortured by the Lord Almighty's most twisted servant. Death and despair became my close companions as I watched years of slaughter at Pastor Michaels’ hand. Eighteen girls. Dead. Eighteen lives. Ended. Eighteen futures. Stolen. After years of captivity, I don't recognize the world I'm suddenly thrust into. The road in front of me is lined with corpses, demanding vengeance from beyond the grave. I escaped… but they didn’t. Now, I have to live for them. Sabre Security offers me a lifeline in the dark. They want to find the killer before another girl dies, but their protection comes with a price. My soul must be excavated, one sinful memory at a time. The Hunter will become the Hunted. Corpse Roads is a slow-burn, dark, reverse harem romance and book one of the Sabre Security series. It is set in the same universe as the Blackwood Institute series, which can be enjoyed first but is not compulsory. Intended for mature listeners.

More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
A Lord of Snow and Greed
Autopsy of a Fairytale
Cinderella Is Faking It
Come Here and Kiss Me
Don't Cry Over Spilled MILF
Flirting with Disaster
For the Love of Kane
Her Grace
Ice Cold Player

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers