The Fallen World

Titles From This Series
This Fallen World
Pacific Shogun
Wildcat: Foreclosure of a Dream
Blue Salvation
Among the Embers
Cause and Effect
The Guilted Cage
Children of the Fall
Don't Call Me Ishmael
From the Ashes
The Price of Freedom
Farmer's Creed
Call Me Mr. Smith
Blue Crucible
They Call Me Princess
The Island of Dr. Laroue

The world has Fallen, but life goes on....

Matthew Kade was a corporate assassin - one of the best agents Obsidian Corporation had. But then the bombs began falling, and the old world ended. Now he must navigate the new world he finds himself in, a world where the strongest survive, and the weaker do their bidding...or die.  Kade was always one of the strongest, though, so when a rich man’s daughter goes missing, he turns to Kade to find her and bring her back. But she has already been gone three days, and in the Fallen World, that is an eternity in which any number of things could have happened to her.  Can Kade - a man with a price on his head - pick up the trail of the young woman and navigate the streets of the city to find her, or will the city’s denizens be the end of him? It will take all of Kade’s abilities to find her and save her life...if he doesn’t lose his first.  This Fallen World includes three novellas in an exciting new universe by best-selling author Christopher Woods. You’ll want to get it - right now!

More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Ambassador for Mars
Battle for Kragdon-ah
The Knife and the Serpent
Through the Darkness
Void Drifter
Foundations of Glass
Full Metal Panic! Volume 5
Mists of Time
Latest Postsinstagram

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers