Fae Isles

Titles From This Series
Heart of Silk and Shadows
Court of Blood and Bindings
Lord of Gold and Glory
Ruins of Sea and Souls
Release Date:July 25, 2023
Format:Multi-cast, Single Narration
Series Duration:58 hr, 50 min

Stealing from a fae lord is a desperate plan…

As a human servant at the Crimson Court, Allie knows better than to anger the fae. Cunning and politics are her tools of survival. But when an unwanted suitor threatens her younger sister, Allie can think of only one way to protect her family… Steal from the fae. Agenor, Lord Protector of the Fae Isles and right hand of the Mother herself, doesn’t expect anything to still surprise him after twelve centuries of life. Finding a taunting note from an anonymous thief in his wardrobe is enough to rouse his curiosity, though. Enough to do the unthinkable—write back. Then he finds out he’s been exchanging letters with a humble human. Worse, a human challenging him to his face. A simple bargain is supposed to teach her a lesson. But the harder he tries to put her in her place, the harder she defies him… Soon their game sparks an unexpected romance—but will even love be enough when their loyalties collide? _Heart of Silk and Shadows is a prequel novel to the Fae Isles _series. It can be enjoyed as a standalone, but the characters’ journey continues in the main series. This adult fae romance contains a generous dose of smoldering glances, passionate longing, and midnight meetings of the illicit type. It is recommended for a mature audience.

More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Dating the Defensive Back
Blood & Heartache
Blue Moon
Burned Dreams
Cosmic Crush
Destination You
Don't Be Scared
Eleven Eleven
Euro Dreams
Her Vagabond Heart
Latest Postsinstagram

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers