The Divine Seven

This page may contain affiliate links.

Performed By:Katana Jones
Release Date:October 26, 2021
Format:Single Narration
Duration:17 hr, 48 min

Chaos awakens alone, surrounded by an endless jungle.

When she discovers a small village of natives, the world-weary reincarnator finds peace of mind for the first time in forever. Lulled by the tranquil atmosphere, she forgets her worries. But when outsiders arrive, they bring war onto the doorsteps of her new home. Once more, the Crawling Chaos gathers her will to fight. In a land where gods walk among the people, Chaos discovers herself anew. Finding pieces of her past and making new friends along the way, the reincarnated high school girl goes on a journey that shall go down in the annals of history. When the pieces fall into place, she will learn a truth about the world she would have rather not known. Our lovable Cosmic Horror is brought to new lands with unfamiliar sights and wondrous discoveries. But even if it looks like a fresh start, she can't shake her nature and extends a helping hand to those in need. _The Demon Princess Magical Chaos series contains gore and explicit sexual content. It's intended for mature listeners. _

More From This SeriesSee All >
Pierce the Heavens
The Return of the Queen
Paths of Exiles
A Space Oddity
Starchild Crusaders
Academy Days
The Tentacle Awakens
More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Dragon Rising 4
Heavenly Chaos
Mandate of Heaven
The Actions of Gods
The Duchy's Necromancer
The Elysean Academy of Darkness and Secrets
Threads of Destiny: Volume 3
Grimoires of London 3

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers