Death Track
BUY NOW:

This page may contain affiliate links.

Performed By:Clare Corbett
Release Date:February 25, 2020
Language:English
Format:Single Narration
Duration:6 hr, 29 min

Catch the train if you dare....

After a teenage boy is found dead on a Lenchester train, Detective Chief Inspector Whitney Walker believes they’re being targeted by the notorious Carriage Killer, who chooses a local rail network, commits four murders, and moves on. Against her wishes, Walker’s boss brings in officers from another force to help the investigation and prevent more deaths, but she’s forced to defend her team against this outside interference. Forensic psychologist, Dr. Georgina Cavendish, is by her side in an attempt to bring to an end this killing spree. But how can they get into the mind of a killer who has already killed 12 times in two years without leaving behind a single clue? For fans of Rachel Abbott, L J Ross, and Angela Marsons, Death Track is the third in the Cavendish & Walker series. A gripping serial killer thriller that will have you hooked. Includes a special bonus note from the author.

More From This SeriesSee All >
Death's Shadow
The Cavendish & Walker Series: Books 4-6
The Cavendish & Walker Series: Books 10-12
The Cavendish & Walker Series: Books 7-9
Broken Screams
Dark Secrets
Kill Shot
Silent Graves
Mortal Remains
Ritual Demise
More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
The Spy Who Hated Me
The Arrangement
The Burning Rooms
Fatal Alliance
Hide Me Away
I Swear to Tell
Unspeakable Magic
Ragnarok
Her Last Moment
Muddy Murder

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers