Sally Rigby
About the Author
 Sally Rigby was born in Northampton, UK. After leaving university she worked in magazines and radio, before finally embarking on a career lecturing in both further and higher education. Sally has always had the travel bug and after living in Manchester and London moved overseas with her family to New Zealand which she considers to be one of the most beautiful place in the world. Sally now lives in Winchester, UK. Sally is the author of the acclaimed Cavendish and Walker series, the Detective Sebastian Clifford series, and the Cornwall Murder Mystery series. In collaboration with another author, Amanda Ashby, she also writes psychological thrillers.  Sally has always loved crime fiction books, films and TV programmes. She has a particular fascination with the psychology of serial killers. ​
Books From The Author
Death's Shadow
Wake the Past
The Cavendish & Walker Series: Books 4-6
The Cavendish & Walker Series: Books 10-12
The Cavendish & Walker Series: Books 7-9
Fear the Truth
Detective Sebastian Clifford: Volume 1
Hidden from Sight
Broken Screams
Never Too Late
Speak No Evil
Dark Secrets
Web of Lies
Kill Shot
Silent Graves
Mortal Remains
Ritual Demise
The Night Shift
Final Verdict
Cavendish & Walker: Volume 1
More Authors You Might Like

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers