Final Verdict

This page may contain affiliate links.

Performed By:Clare Corbett
Release Date:October 6, 2020
Format:Single Narration
Duration:6 hr, 27 min

The judge has spoken...everyone must die.

When a killer starts murdering lawyers in a prestigious law firm, and every lead takes them to a dead end, Detective Chief Inspector Whitney Walker finds herself grappling for a motive. What links these deaths, and why use a lethal injection? Alongside forensic psychologist, Dr. Georgina Cavendish, they close in on the killer, while all the while trying to not let their personal lives get in the way of the investigation. For fans of Rachel Abbott, Angela Marsons, and M A Comley, Final Verdict is the sixth book in the Cavendish & Walker crime fiction series.

More From This SeriesSee All >
Death's Shadow
The Cavendish & Walker Series: Books 4-6
The Cavendish & Walker Series: Books 10-12
The Cavendish & Walker Series: Books 7-9
Broken Screams
Dark Secrets
Kill Shot
Silent Graves
Mortal Remains
Ritual Demise
More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
The Spy Who Hated Me
The Arrangement
The Burning Rooms
Fatal Alliance
Hide Me Away
I Swear to Tell
Unspeakable Magic
Her Last Moment
Muddy Murder

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers